We're the dedicated people who build our products, support our customers, and work hard to re-invent invoicing, accounting, payments, payroll, lending, and more for millions of small business owners around the world.


Kirk Simpson, CEO & Co-founder

Kirk Simpson

CEO & Co-founder

Paul Marshall, COO

Paul Marshall


Peter Carrescia, SVP, Strategy & Corporate Development

Peter Carrescia

SVP, Strategy & Corporate Development

Sean Doran, SVP, Delivery & Operations

Sean Doran

SVP, Delivery & Operations

Ashira Gobrin, VP of People & Culture

Ashira Gobrin

SVP, People & Culture

Rebecca Skvorc, SVP, Finance

Rebecca Skvorc

SVP, Finance

Les Whiting, SVP, Financial Services

Les Whiting

SVP, Financial Services

Mani Fazeli, VP, Product

Mani Fazeli

VP, Product

Rob Maurin, VP, Communications

Rob Maurin

VP, Communications

Ash Christpher, Senior Director, Engineering

Ash Christopher

Senior Director, Engineering

Shir Magen, Senior Director, Sales & Advertising

Shir Magen

Senior Director, Sales & Marketing

Andrew Ratcliff, Senior Director, Finance

Andrew Ratcliff

Senior Director, Finance

Fabricio Avila, Director, Organizational Effectiveness

Fabricio Avila

Director, Organizational Effectiveness

Paul Clark, Director, Customer Success

Paul Clark

Director, Customer Success

Kevin Dang, Director, Business Intelligence

Kevin Dang

Director, Business Intelligence

Michael DiBernardo, Director, Engineering

Michael DiBernardo

Director, Engineering

Jona Georgiou, Director, Payments

Jona Georgiou

Director, Payments

Jim Graham, Director, Engineering

Jim Graham

Director, Engineering

Andrew Hull, Director, Engineering

Andrew Hull

Director, Engineering

Dieter Limeback, Director, Design

Dieter Limeback

Director, Design

Brian Masson, Information Security Officer

Brian Masson

Information Security Officer

Fred Sakr, Director, Engineering

Fred Sakr

Director, Engineering

Craig Schultz, Director, Operations Engineering

Craig Schultz

Director, Operations Engineering


Composed of some of the smartest minds in North America —165 and growing— the Wave team is innovative, diverse, driven, and incredibly talented. They're also some of the nicest, most interesting, creative, and inspiring people around.

Abbas Ali Abbas Ali
Alex Tucker Alex Tucker
Amy Mamtura Amy Mamtura
Andrew Ferguson Andrew Ferguson
Andy Chiang Andy Chiang
Angie Dobbs Angie Dobbs
Anthony Ng Anthony Ng
Arpit Guglani Arpit Guglani
Artur Shinkevich Artur Shinkevich
Arya Iranpour Arya Iranpour
Barnard Steyn Barnard Steyn
Ben Rajabi Ben Rajabi
Brittany Bolton-Gearhart Brittany Bolton-Gearhart
Bryn Knox Bryn Knox
Can Zhang Can Zhang
Chanmann Lim Chanmann Lim
Charlotte Hamilton-Warr Charlotte Hamilton-Warr
Chloe Ellick Chloe Ellick
Chris Timpano Chris Timpano
Christopher Emms Christopher Emms
Conan Li Conan Li
Dale Beesley Dale Beesley
Dan Green Dan Green
David Hoffman David Hoffman
Devon Jones Devon Jones
Dina Goldshtein Dina Goldshtein
Douglas Anderson Douglas Anderson
Edmund Lavado Edmund Lavado
Ehab Dahdouli Ehab Dahdouli
Emmanuel Ballerini Emmanuel Ballerini
Eric Webster Eric Webster
Erica Pisani Erica Pisani
Evandro Lima Evandro Lima
Fahad Junejo Fahad Junejo
Frederic Gingras Frederic Gingras
Gabe Tomescu Gabe Tomescu
Geoff Agnew Geoff Agnew
George Lautenschlager George Lautenschlager
Greg Caskie Greg Caskie
Jaclyne Ooi Jaclyne Ooi
James Hudson James Hudson
James Jee James Jee
Jennifer Clarke Jennifer Clarke
Joey Cowan Joey Cowan
Joseph Chan Joseph Chan
Joseph Kahn Joseph Kahn
Justin Arsenault Justin Arsenault
Justin Krinke Justin Krinke
Kat Torangeau Kat Torangeau
Katie Larson Katie Larson
Katie Silkina Katie Silkina
Krista Gerard Krista Gerard
Kristin Knapp Kristin Knapp
Lalitha Bhaskara Lalitha Bhaskara
Leika van Emmerik Leika van Emmerik
Leon Chen Leon Chen
Levon Tamrazov Levon Tamrazov
Lucas Kim Lucas Kim
Lucy Dilts Lucy Dilts
Marcos Moitas Marcos Moitas
Mark Bluvshtein Mark Bluvshtein
Mark Harvey Mark Harvey
Mateusz Bocian Mateusz Bocian
Matt Winston Matt Winston
Matthew Montreuil Matthew Montreuil
Max Schreiter Max Schreiter
Megan Brown Megan Brown
Megan Myke Megan Myke
Michael Clifford Michael Clifford
Michael Warkentin Michael Warkentin
Michelle Acton Michelle Acton
Mike Cowan Mike Cowan
Mike Mason Mike Mason
Mike Wang Mike Wang
Ming-Wei Lin Ming-Wei Lin
Mitch Gillespie Mitch Gillespie
Mitra Khatibi Mitra Khatibi
Nathan Duthoit Nathan Duthoit
Nick Martinello Nick Martinello
Nick Presta Nick Presta
Nima Tayefeh Nima Tayefeh
Nish Balakrishnan Nish Balakrishnan
Pierre Bedard Pierre Bedard
Rachel Walter Rachel Walter
Rado Ratkovic Rado Ratkovic
Rahim Damji Rahim Damji
Rashell Barnett Rashell Barnett
Raymond Sam Raymond Sam
Robert Van Gennip Robert Van Gennip
Robert van Oostrum Robert van Oostrum
Rohaan Rajah Rohaan Rajah
Ross Dixon Ross Dixon
Ryan Ayres Ryan Ayres
Ryan Welch Ryan Welch
Ryan Wilson-Perkin Ryan Wilson-Perkin
Sabina Guroodita Sabina Guroodita
Sabrina Jayabal Sabrina Jayabal
Salma Malik Salma Malik
Shane Isaac Shane Isaac
Sophia Costomiris Sophia Costomiris
Stephen Dutschek Stephen Dutschek
Stephen Tse Stephen Tse
Steven Ingram Steven Ingram
Sugat Mahanti Sugat Mahanti
Suliat Seriki Suliat Seriki
Surabhi Ojha Surabhi Ojha
Taha Abbasi Taha Abbasi
Taylor Bolton-Gearhart Taylor Bolton-Gearhart
Terry Ng Terry Ng
Terry Yanchynskyy Terry Yanchynskyy
Tom Watts Tom Watts
Tommy Li Tommy Li
Tyler Kinley Tyler Kinley
Val Tyan Val Tyan
Vince Puzzella Vince Puzzella
Wai Chung Hon Wai Chung Hon
Warren Thorp Warren Thorp
Will Harford Will Harford
Will Haw Will Haw
Yas Shamat Yas Shamat
Zi Vu Zi Vu
Zuzanna Tabak Zuzanna Tabak